Fall pre-ordering information will be posted in September!


    Yearbooks are $35 each.

    Early Bird Discount pricing of $28 expired 12/31/2020.

    1) To pay with a cash or check, download and fill out this order form and bring your payment to Mrs. Loveland. You'll receive a receipt to give to your parent/guardian. Make checks out to Willard Middle School with your student's name in the memo.

    2) CLOSED: To pay with a credit card, visit https://tinyurl.com/WMSyearbook2021 and use order number 21658

    Order deadline date is Monday, March 22, 2021. No late orders will be accepted. We do order a few extra copies, but they go fast! To ensure your student receives a copy, a pre-order is required.

    Please see Mrs. Loveland if you have any questions (kristinaloveland@willardschools.net).