• Ordering for the 2018-19 yearbook is now OPEN!

    Yearbooks are $35 each, but can be purchased at an Early Bird Discount of $28 until December 31, 2018! Early Bird Discount Pricing has now expired.

    1) To pay with a cash or check, pick up an order form from Mrs. Loveland's room or outside the office and turn it into Mrs. Loveland. Make checks out to Willard Middle School with your student's name in the memo.

    2) To pay with a credit card, visit ybpay.lifetouch.com and use Yearbook ID code 10225519 when ordering. 

    Order deadline date is Thursday, March 7, 2019.

    Please see Mrs. Loveland if you have any questions (kristinaloveland@willardschools.net).